Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Scientific Committee

 

Dr. Igal Bar Ilan
Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2016

Bioforum
e-mail: igal@migal.org.il


 

Prof. Aviv Amirav
Vice-Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2016

Tel Aviv University
e-mail: amirav@tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Eli Grushka
President, IACS

The Hebrew University
e-mail: eli.grushka@mail.huji.ac.il


 

Prof. Joseph Almog
The Hebrew University
e-mail: almog@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Ilya Kuselman
Consultant
e-mail: ilya.kuselman@gmail.com


 

Dr. Bianca Avramovitch
Teva
e-mail: bianca.avramovitch@teva.co.il

 

Prof. Ovadia Lev
The Hebrew University
e-mail: ovadia@vms.huji.ac.il


 

Dr. Raphy Bar
Pharmaceutical Consultant
e-mail: rbar@netvision.net.il

 

Dr. Shula Levin
Waters
e-mail: Shula_Levin@waters.com


 

Dr. Orna Dreazen
Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Nextar Ltd.
e-mail: OrnaD@Nextar.co.il

 

Prof. Daniel Mandler
The Hebrew University
e-mail: daniel.mandler@mail.huji.ac.il


 

Mr. Igal Gozlan
TAMI
e-mail: gozlan.igal@gmail.com

 

Prof. Israel Schechter
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
e-mail: israel@tx.technion.ac.il

Organizer & Producer

bioforum-newlogo2

Platinum Sponsor:

Teva english logo gray

tahal logo

Gold Sponsors:

dr-golik-logo-green

yairs


analyst

Conference support

 

 

Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel

 


The Stephen & Nancy Grand Water Research Institute

 

American Elements: global manufacturer of fine chemicals, reagents, precursor compounds & advanced materials for analytical chemistry applications

 

Exhibitors 2016

OCL
medent
meshulamavni
aradophir
getter220
spectro220
manbar
tamiimi
ELECTOTHERM
meteotech
el-hamma220
medi fischer logo
bioanalytics
Bio-lab-small
LABOTAL BLUE
dr-golik-logo-green
Holland-Moran
isi
eizenberg
mercury-new
Ophir Analutical
eldan
Agentek h80
romical
bargal
silicol
slmoran
New Road
beit-dekel
sigma
nextar logo 300dpi
bruker
InertechLogo-200
tzamal
ADS LAMINAR
kirur220
cleanroom
perkinelmer
tetrasense

waters logo B

APS Logo

modotec

gas

ormir

nira

misradalia

meir220

yagev220

AVBA

filtair

msnir

Xenemetrix

csi

Ex-Lab Scientific Logo

lifegene

Wyatt logo - 300 dpi 3inches wide

daniel-biotech

CRClogo

cmada

idbs

HYLABS 

ims

tahal logo