Isranalytica2017-baner

Scientific Committee

 

Dr. Igal Gozlan
Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2017
TAMI, ICL Central R&D Institute
e-mail: gozlan.igal@gmail.com

 

Prof. Aviv Amirav
Vice-Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2017

Tel Aviv University
e-mail: amirav@tau.ac.il


 

Prof. Joseph Almog
The Hebrew University
e-mail: almog@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Ilya Kuselman
Consultant
e-mail: ilya.kuselman@gmail.com


 

Dr. Bianca Avramovitch
Teva
e-mail: bianca.avramovitch@teva.co.il

 

Prof. Ovadia Lev
The Hebrew University
e-mail: ovadia@vms.huji.ac.il


 

Dr. Raphy Bar
Pharmaceutical Consultant
e-mail: rbar@netvision.net.il

 

Dr. Shula Levin
Waters
e-mail: Shula_Levin@waters.com


 

Dr. Igal Bar Ilan
Bioforum
e-mail: igal@bioforum.co.il

 

Prof. Daniel Mandler
The Hebrew University
e-mail: daniel.mandler@mail.huji.ac.il


 

Dr. Orna Dreazen
Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Nextar Ltd.
e-mail: OrnaD@Nextar.co.il

 

Prof. Israel Schechter
President, IACS

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
e-mail: israel@tx.technion.ac.il


 

Prof. Dror Avisar
Tel Aviv University
e-mail: droravi@post.tau.ac.il

 

 

Conference Support

en-logo


tech



The Stephen & Nancy Grand Water Research Institute


 

American Elements: global manufacturer of high purity metals, chemical compounds, & advanced analytical research


Open Chemistry cover

 

Organizer & Producer

bioforum-newlogo2