The Stanford Delegation to the 80th ICS Meeting
Department of Chemistry, Stanford University, California, USA

Moerner 2011 2014 Nobel Prize Laureate
Prof. W. E. Moerner

Research Area: Biophysical, Chemical Physics
Michael Levitt Best from Linda Cicero 16Oct2013 131014-5928 2013 Nobel Prize Laureate
Prof. Michael Levitt

Research Area: Biophysical
Boxer1012 Prof. Steven G. Boxer
Research Areas: Bio-nanotechnology, Biophysical, Physical Chemistry
keith Prof. Keith O. Hodgson
Research Areas: Bioinorganic, Biophysical, Inorganic, Structural Chemistry
Karunadasa2011 Prof. Hemamala Karunadasa
Research Areas: Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Science
Khosla2011A-full Prof. Chaitan Khosla
Research Area: Bioorganic, Biophysical Chemistry

Prof. Edward I. Solomon
Research Areas: Bioinorganic, Biophysical, Catalysis, Inorganic, Physical, Theoretical Chemistry


Prof. Barry M. Trost
Research Areas: Bioorganic, Organic, Organometallic Chemistry

Waymouth 2011 Prof. Robert M. Waymouth
Research Areas: Catalysis, Inorganic, Organometallic, Polymer Chemistry

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.