Gold Sponsors:

yairs


 

analyst


golik

Conference Support

American Elements: global manufacturer of advanced materials for nanotechnology, biotechnology, materials chemistry & advanced analytical research


 

tech



The Stephen & Nancy Grand Water Research Institute

Exhibitors 2018

Collaboration:

Isranalytica 2018 banner

Scientific Committee

 

Prof. Dror Avisar
Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2018
Tel Aviv University
e-mail: droravi@post.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Orna Dreazen
Vice-Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2018
Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Nextar Ltd.
e-mail: OrnaD@Nextar.co.il


 

Prof. Joseph Almog
The Hebrew University
e-mail: almog@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Dr. Ilya Kuselman
Consultant
e-mail: ilya.kuselman@gmail.com


 

Prof. Aviv Amirav
Tel Aviv University
e-mail: amirav@tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Ovadia Lev
The Hebrew University
e-mail: ovadia@vms.huji.ac.il


 

Dr. Bianca Avramovitch
Teva
e-mail: bianca.avramovitch@teva.co.il

 

Dr. Shula Levin
Waters
e-mail: Shula_Levin@waters.com


 

Dr. Raphy Bar
Pharmaceutical Consultant
e-mail: rbar@netvision.net.il

 

Prof. Daniel Mandler
The Hebrew University
e-mail: daniel.mandler@mail.huji.ac.il


 

Dr. Igal Bar Ilan
Bioforum
e-mail: igal@bioforum.co.il

 

Prof. Israel Schechter
President, IACS

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
e-mail: israel@tx.technion.ac.il


 

Dr. Igal Gozlan
TAMI, ICL Central R&D Institute
e-mail: gozlan.igal@gmail.com